2014 Event Schedule

DateEvent
2014-11-30 (Sun)Lead Climbing Competition, Nicosia, Cyprus
2014-11-16 (Sun)Lead Climbing Competition, Nicosia, Cyprus
2014-11-02 (Sun)Lead Climbing Competition, Nicosia, Cyprus
2014-09-28 (Sun)Bouldering Competition, Nicosia, Cyprus
2014-09-21 (Sun)Bouldering Competition, Nicosia, Cyprus
2014-09-07 (Sun)Bouldering Competition, Nicosia, Cyprus
2014-07-06 (Sun)Speed & Boulder Competition, Nicosia, Cyprus
2014-06-21 (Sat)Speed Competition, Nicosia, Cyprus
2014-06-14 (Sat)Speed Competition, Nicosia, Cyprus
2014-06-10 (Tue)LCC opening!
2014-05-04 (Sun)Lead & Boulder fun Competition, Nicosia, Cyprus
2014-03-29 (Sat)Legion Run, Larnaca, Cyprus